Insider holders · CIK 0001582313
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc. · XENE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simon N. PimstoneCEO | 228,135 | 16,460 | 244,595 | Mar 14, 2018 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael R HaydenDirector | 107,562 | 30,348 | 137,910 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank A HollerDirector | 118,955 | 1,184 | 120,139 | Mar 16, 2018 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael M TarnowDirector | 62,512 | — | 62,512 | Dec 26, 2018 · 11:00 am EST | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampert10% Owner | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvf10% Owner | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | 59,464 | — | 59,464 | Mar 29, 2018 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mohammad AzabDirector | 57,584 | — | 57,584 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dawn SvoronosDirector | 31,373 | — | 31,373 | Sep 3, 2026 · 8:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gary PatouDirector | 24,896 | 4,902 | 29,798 | Jun 8, 2026 · 9:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ian MortimerCFO & COO | 6,000 | 14,300 | 20,300 | Aug 14, 2017 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James R. EmpfieldSVP, Drug Discovery | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Aug 17, 2017 · 5:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard H SchellerDirector | 7,000 | — | 7,000 | Aug 14, 2017 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles J. CohenVP, Biology | 6,550 | — | 6,550 | Dec 13, 2018 · 1:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Y. Paul GoldbergVP of Clinical Development | 6,000 | — | 6,000 | Sep 24, 2015 · 9:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sherrington RobinEVP Bus. & Corp. Development | 5,892 | — | 5,892 | Mar 16, 2018 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Evan A. SteinDirector | — | 4,172 | 4,172 | May 4, 2015 · 7:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Elizabeth A. GarofaloDirector | 2,645 | — | 2,645 | Jun 3, 2026 · 9:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Justin D. GoverDirector | 2,645 | — | 2,645 | Jun 3, 2026 · 9:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick MachadoDirector | 2,645 | — | 2,645 | Jun 3, 2026 · 9:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven GannonDirector | 1,870 | — | 1,870 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gillian CannonDirector | 1,455 | — | 1,455 | Jun 8, 2026 · 9:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Raymond WinquistHead, Translational Research | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Aug 21, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher John KenneyChief Medical Officer | 2 | — | 2 | Aug 31, 2026 · 9:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ernesto Aycardi-FonsecaChief Medical Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 20, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| MX Associates, LLP10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 7, 2015 · 12:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.