Insider holders · CIK 0001581545
Freedom Leaf Inc. · FRLF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clifford J PerryCEO, CFO | 83,401,200 | — | 83,401,200 | Nov 19, 2015 · 10:41 am EST | Form 3 |
| Richard C. CowanDirector | 66,401,244 | — | 66,401,244 | Nov 19, 2015 · 10:40 am EST | Form 3 |
| Raymond P MedeirosDirector | 5,000,000 | — | 5,000,000 | Nov 19, 2015 · 10:41 am EST | Form 3 |
| Paul Francis Pelosi Jr.relationship not stated | 4,747,000 | — | 4,747,000 | Feb 13, 2019 · 3:16 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Christopher Michael Sloanrelationship not stated | 922,287 | — | 922,287 | Feb 26, 2018 · 7:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joshua Martin HalfordCTO | 464,171 | — | 464,171 | Dec 28, 2017 · 1:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.