Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001579762

Goldman Sachs MLP Income Opportunities Fund · GMZ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kyri Loupisrelationship not stated325,000—325,000Mar 1, 2019 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
Ganesh Joisrelationship not stated53,5854,82558,410Feb 20, 2019 · 3:44 pm ESTForm 4
Matthew Cooperrelationship not stated55,320—55,320Feb 23, 2018 · 2:12 pm ESTForm 4
Linda LangDirector43,000—43,000Dec 14, 2017 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Arthur LathamDirector11,605—11,605Nov 14, 2017 · 1:14 pm ESTForm 4
Julien YooChief Compliance Officer0—0Feb 10, 2016 · 5:53 pm ESTForm 3
Joseph F DiMariaPrincipal Accounting Officer0—0May 18, 2017 · 12:01 pm EDTForm 3
Ashok N BakhruDirector0—0Nov 28, 2016 · 10:20 am ESTForm 4
Caroline DorsaDirector0—0Sep 16, 2016 · 8:48 am EDTForm 3
Lawrence W StranghoenerDirector0—0Jul 30, 2015 · 3:54 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.