Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001576940

Century Communities, Inc. · CCS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Dale FrancesconExecutive Chairman561,6621,264,7621,826,424Sep 11, 2026 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J FrancesconCEO and President711,764887,7931,599,557Sep 11, 2026 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
David L MessengerCFO and Secretary124,749—124,749Feb 12, 2019 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A Carruthersrelationship not stated36,308—36,308Feb 13, 2018 · 6:38 pm ESTForm 4
John P BoxDirector36,151—36,151May 11, 2018 · 4:33 pm EDTForm 4
James M LippmanDirector24,651—24,651May 11, 2018 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 4
Keith R GuerickeDirector23,234—23,234May 11, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth J RabelSee Remarks17,171—17,171Feb 6, 2015 · 6:14 pm ESTForm 4
Steven M HayesSee Remarks15,705—15,705Feb 6, 2015 · 6:12 pm ESTForm 4
Don A BoettcherDivision President-Las Vegas15,000—15,000Feb 6, 2015 · 6:15 pm ESTForm 4
Liesel W Cooperrelationship not stated14,018—14,018Feb 13, 2018 · 6:40 pm ESTForm 4
John Scott DixonChief Financial Officer13,999—13,999Sep 11, 2026 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 4
Stewart Hugh Parkerrelationship not stated3,782—3,782Feb 22, 2018 · 5:07 pm ESTForm 4
Wesley Allen Arthur Bennettrelationship not stated1,999—1,999Feb 9, 2018 · 8:14 pm ESTForm 4
Dustin L. Boguerelationship not stated0—0Feb 9, 2018 · 8:18 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.