Insider holders · CIK 0001568905
PREDEX · PRDEX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addison L Piperrelationship not stated | 9,739 | — | 9,739 | Dec 1, 2017 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Dean AchterbergTreasurer | 4,196 | — | 4,196 | Jun 14, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| J. Grayson SandersPresident | 929 | — | 929 | Sep 24, 2018 · 1:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carol A BroadDirector | 766 | — | 766 | Apr 30, 2018 · 9:56 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kerry Dean VandellDirector | 761 | — | 761 | Feb 13, 2019 · 11:20 am EST | Form 4/A |
| PREDEX Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 101 | — | 101 | Jun 14, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.