Insider holders · CIK 0001568385
Bright Mountain Media, Inc. · BMTM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W Kip SpeyerCEO/President/Chairman | 29,124,602 | 18,311,009 | 47,435,611 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Handwerker10% Owner | 8,810,388 | — | 8,810,388 | Aug 22, 2016 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles Howard LichtmanDirector | 1,246,037 | — | 1,246,037 | Aug 23, 2016 · 1:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd SpeyerVice President, Digital | 541,500 | — | 541,500 | Apr 27, 2017 · 10:14 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard M. RogersDirector | 424,000 | — | 424,000 | Dec 23, 2015 · 10:11 am EST | Form 4 |
| Charles Pearlmanrelationship not stated | 60,100 | 100,000 | 160,100 | Jan 16, 2019 · 2:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randolph A PohlmanDirector | 40,000 | — | 40,000 | Jun 5, 2017 · 3:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dennis W Healeyrelationship not stated | 1,500 | — | 1,500 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Annette Casaccirelationship not stated | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jun 24, 2016 · 10:54 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.