Insider holders · CIK 0001566814
Blackstone Alternative Alpha Fund II · [N/A]
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ilan Senderrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 21, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Min Htoorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 1, 2018 · 11:16 am EST | Form 3 |
| Peter M GilbertDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 2, 2016 · 6:11 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Richard Scarincirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 1, 2015 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP /ADVrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Apr 8, 2015 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.