Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001566388

DoubleLine Income Solutions Fund · DSL

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James Charles Davisonrelationship not stated400—400Jan 17, 2017 · 1:42 pm ESTForm 3
Leticia A. Acostarelationship not stated0—0Sep 26, 2018 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 3/A
Brady J. FemlingVice President0—0Sep 18, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDTForm 3
Neal L. ZalvanAML Officer and Vice President0—0Sep 18, 2018 · 7:28 pm EDTForm 3
Winnie HanAssistant Treasurer0—0Sep 18, 2018 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 3
Adam D. RossettiVice President0—0Mar 1, 2019 · 2:38 pm ESTForm 3
Mark W Christensenrelationship not stated0—0Sep 26, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 3/A
Ignacio E Sosarelationship not stated0—0Sep 26, 2018 · 6:16 pm EDTForm 3
Christopher Hunter Downsrelationship not stated0—0Jun 3, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel B Nussbaumrelationship not stated0—0Jun 5, 2015 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Youse GuiaCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER0—0Mar 15, 2018 · 2:08 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.