Insider holders · CIK 0001566044
Yarrow Bioscience, Inc. · YARW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remeditex Ventures LLC10% Owner | 2,761,663 | — | 2,761,663 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund II L.P.10% Owner | 1,461,552 | — | 1,461,552 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp.10% Owner | — | 1,243,168 | 1,243,168 | Jan 24, 2018 · 7:18 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Merck & Co., Inc.10% Owner | — | 1,243,168 | 1,243,168 | Jan 24, 2018 · 7:18 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 486,695 | 486,695 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital VIII, LLC10% Owner | — | 486,695 | 486,695 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Fund VIII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 486,695 | 486,695 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Albert ChaDirector | — | 486,695 | 486,695 | Jan 29, 2018 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David DomzalskiPRESIDENT AND CEO | 347,174 | — | 347,174 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven L BastaChief Executive Officer | 18,535 | 252,085 | 270,620 | Jan 24, 2018 · 6:40 pm EST | Form 3 |
| PERCEPTIVE LIFE SCIENCES MASTER FUND LTD10% Owner | — | 266,309 | 266,309 | Jul 29, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC10% Owner | — | 266,309 | 266,309 | Jul 29, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Joseph Edelman10% Owner | — | 266,309 | 266,309 | Jul 29, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| RTW Fund Group GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 266,307 | 266,307 | Jul 30, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roderick Wong10% Owner | — | 266,307 | 266,307 | Jul 30, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Faysal A. Sohailrelationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Presidio Partners 2007 GP, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James F Watsonrelationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Presidio Partners 2007 (Parallel), L.P.relationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Presidio Partners 2007, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J Collierrelationship not stated | — | 152,062 | 152,062 | Jul 26, 2018 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Iain StuartCHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | 95,944 | — | 95,944 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mutya HarschCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER AND GC | 95,918 | — | 95,918 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tyler ZerondaCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 74,918 | — | 74,918 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP X LLCDirector | — | 33,287 | 33,287 | Jul 29, 2026 · 9:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| OrbiMed Genesis GP LLCDirector | — | 33,287 | 33,287 | Jul 29, 2026 · 9:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mona AshiyaDirector | — | 33,287 | 33,287 | Jul 29, 2026 · 9:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector | — | 33,287 | 33,287 | Jul 29, 2026 · 9:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ted EbelDirector | 12,355 | — | 12,355 | Jan 24, 2018 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.