Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001565381

Dreyfus Municipal Bond Infrastructure Fund, Inc. · DMB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
John C Cardona Jr.Director5,880—5,880Mar 13, 2018 · 10:05 am EDTForm 4
Greg Briskrelationship not stated0—0Jan 9, 2018 · 11:31 am ESTForm 3
Katherine Scottrelationship not stated0—0Oct 11, 2016 · 12:58 pm EDTForm 3
Mark D Santerorelationship not stated0—0Jun 2, 2016 · 1:22 pm EDTForm 3
Kimberly M Mustinrelationship not stated0—0Nov 25, 2015 · 3:26 pm ESTForm 3
Isabel P DunstDirector0—0Sep 2, 2015 · 1:04 pm EDTForm 3
David LeducCEO and CIO0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 11:56 am EDTForm 3
Renee Laroche-Morrisrelationship not stated0—0Jan 10, 2018 · 9:56 am ESTForm 3
Bennett MacDougallrelationship not stated0—0Jun 19, 2015 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 3
Francine J. BovichDirector0—0Aug 28, 2015 · 12:47 pm EDTForm 3
Alban Joseph MirandaCFO-The Dreyfus Corp.0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 3
Roslyn WatsonDirector0—0Sep 3, 2015 · 9:36 am EDTForm 3
Robin A MelvinDirector0—0Sep 3, 2015 · 2:40 pm EDTForm 3
MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC.relationship not stated—00Jul 26, 2016 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner—00Jul 26, 2016 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.