Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001563696

Eaton Vance Municipal Income 2028 Term Trust · ETX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Marcus L. Smithrelationship not stated25,400—25,400Oct 2, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 3
Craig R Brandonrelationship not stated4,897—4,897Feb 19, 2019 · 12:48 pm ESTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.