Insider holders · CIK 0001562834
Brookfield Mortgage Opportunity Income Fund Inc. · BOI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Conrad Williamsrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 3:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Charles Alexanderrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2016 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Brian HurleyPresident | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 3:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward A KuczmarskiDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 3:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michelle Lyn Russell-Dowerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BROOKFIELD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stuart A McFarlandDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 6, 2016 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.