Insider holders · CIK 0001562818
BlackRock Multi-Sector Income Trust · BIT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Musmannorelationship not stated | 2,663 | — | 2,663 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan DiorioVice President | 1,260 | — | 1,260 | Sep 21, 2015 · 2:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Scott MacLellanrelationship not stated | 1,047 | — | 1,047 | Aug 13, 2018 · 2:36 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Akiva Dicksteinrelationship not stated | 500 | — | 500 | Feb 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| Randy Robertsonrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BlackRock Holdco 2, Inc.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 4, 2015 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.