Insider holders · CIK 0001562051
Neuberger Berman MLP Income Fund Inc. · NML
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yves C Siegelrelationship not stated | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Jul 15, 2015 · 6:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paolo Frattarolirelationship not stated | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Dec 10, 2018 · 7:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Faith Colishrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 12, 2018 · 9:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter P TrappDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 17, 2015 · 8:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NEUBERGER BERMAN LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 14, 2016 · 9:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.