Insider holders · CIK 0001560241
G1 Therapeutics, Inc. · GTHX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fredric N EshelmanDirector | 250,000 | 3,439,151 | 3,689,151 | Nov 15, 2017 · 5:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eshelman Ventures, LLC10% Owner | 3,439,151 | — | 3,439,151 | May 24, 2017 · 8:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hatteras Venture Advisors IV SBIC, LLC10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hatteras Venture Partners IV SBIC, LP10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Crumpler10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clay Thorp10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas Reed M.D.10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Alexander Ingram10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth B Lee Jr.10% Owner | — | 3,237,711 | 3,237,711 | Jun 1, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| MedImmune Ventures, Inc.10% Owner | 2,950,630 | — | 2,950,630 | Dec 18, 2017 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter Kolchinskyrelationship not stated | — | 2,684,244 | 2,684,244 | May 24, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,684,244 | 2,684,244 | May 24, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,684,244 | 2,684,244 | May 24, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay StrumChief Scientific Officer | 129,237 | — | 129,237 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Glenn P MuirDirector | 120,969 | — | 120,969 | May 24, 2017 · 7:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Seth RudnickDirector | 0 | 58,282 | 58,282 | Dec 4, 2018 · 6:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark A. VellecaPresident and CEO | 28,000 | — | 28,000 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rajesh MalikCh. Medical Officer & SVP R&D | 21,700 | — | 21,700 | Jan 28, 2019 · 9:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jennifer K. MosesVP of Finance | 6,000 | — | 6,000 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John DemareeChief Commercial Officer | 5,250 | — | 5,250 | Dec 11, 2018 · 4:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James S. HansonGeneral Counsel | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Dec 27, 2018 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Cynthia SchwalmDirector | 1,500 | — | 1,500 | Dec 27, 2018 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christy L ShafferDirector | — | 995 | 995 | Dec 4, 2017 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Terry L MurdockSVP of Development Operations | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 3, 2018 · 6:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Barclay A PhillipsSVP & Chief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 16, 2018 · 7:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.