Insider holders · CIK 0001557523
Principal Real Estate Income Fund · PGZ
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Gregory Halterrelationship not stated | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Dec 2, 2015 · 11:46 am EST | Form 4 |
| Ernest J Scalbergrelationship not stated | 2,734 | — | 2,734 | Dec 17, 2018 · 10:11 am EST | Form 5 |
| Marc Petersonrelationship not stated | 1,950 | — | 1,950 | Nov 28, 2016 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.