Insider holders · CIK 0001554625
Priority Income Fund, Inc. · PRIF-PD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Priority Senior Secured Income Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 17,865 | — | 17,865 | Aug 16, 2017 · 8:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F Barryrelationship not stated | — | 17,865 | 17,865 | Aug 16, 2017 · 8:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.