Insider holders · CIK 0001551901
Stellus Capital Investment Corp · SCM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert T. LaddPresident and CEO | 478,776 | — | 478,776 | Dec 26, 2018 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joshua T. DavisDirector | 210,324 | — | 210,324 | Mar 9, 2018 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dean D'AngeloDirector | 138,620 | — | 138,620 | Mar 19, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert LaddPresident and CEO | 135,072 | — | 135,072 | Aug 26, 2015 · 10:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Bruce R BilgerDirector | 92,327 | — | 92,327 | Dec 21, 2018 · 7:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J Tim ArnoultDirector | 53,569 | — | 53,569 | Sep 17, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| W. Todd HuskinsonCFO & Chief Compliance Officer | 21,731 | — | 21,731 | Dec 20, 2018 · 10:51 am EST | Form 4 |
| Paul KeglevicDirector | 8,165 | — | 8,165 | Jun 26, 2015 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| DC Funding SPV 2, L.L.C.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 29, 2015 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| D. E. Shaw Direct Capital, L.L.C.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 29, 2015 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David E Shawrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 29, 2015 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| D. E. SHAW & CO, L.P.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 29, 2015 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.