Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001551047

Bluerock Private Real Estate Fund · BPRE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Ramin KamfarDirector1,935480,770482,705Sep 25, 2026 · 8:08 pm EDTForm 4
Ryan S MacDonaldDirector35,575—35,575Sep 23, 2026 · 8:21 pm EDTForm 4
Adam Lottermanrelationship not stated6,052—6,052Jan 12, 2018 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
I. Bobby Majumderrelationship not stated4,564—4,564Aug 27, 2026 · 6:32 pm EDTForm 4
Romano Tiorelationship not stated4,564—4,564Aug 27, 2026 · 6:33 pm EDTForm 4
Kamal Jafarniarelationship not stated3,888—3,888Aug 27, 2026 · 6:28 pm EDTForm 4
Sohaila Sori Farsheedrelationship not stated3,627—3,627Aug 27, 2026 · 6:37 pm EDTForm 4
Jordan B. RuddyPresident1,724—1,724Feb 23, 2017 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 5
William Brian KimmeChief Compliance Officer0—0Oct 4, 2017 · 9:32 am EDTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.