Insider holders · CIK 0001550053
Grand Perfecta, Inc. · GPIW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Motonori OkaiDirector | 0 | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 | Nov 4, 2015 · 11:42 am EST | Form 4 |
| Kip Eardley10% Owner | 1,080,000 | — | 1,080,000 | Jul 9, 2018 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Enrique F. MarcheseDirector | 15,000 | — | 15,000 | Jun 15, 2015 · 11:32 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Akira Tanaberelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 16, 2018 · 12:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hideaki Takahashirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 9, 2018 · 12:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Takashi Ozawarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 9, 2018 · 10:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Shuya WatanabeDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 9, 2018 · 10:55 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.