Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001547459

Natural Grocers by Vitamin Cottage, Inc. · NGVC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kemper IselyChairman & Co-President3,118,302571,8503,690,152Aug 9, 2017 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Elizabeth IselyExecutive Vice President1,270,299571,8501,842,149Aug 14, 2017 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Raquel M. Iselyrelationship not stated106,145—106,145Jun 6, 2016 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Sandra BuffaChief Financial Officer55,616—55,616Oct 2, 2017 · 7:36 pm EDTForm 4
Michael T CampbellDirector35,947—35,947Mar 8, 2019 · 11:43 am ESTForm 4
Richard HalleDirector33,395—33,395Mar 8, 2019 · 11:43 am ESTForm 4
Edward CerkovnikDirector30,775—30,775Mar 8, 2019 · 11:43 am ESTForm 4
Lark Iselyrelationship not stated12,682—12,682Dec 6, 2018 · 6:12 am ESTForm 4
Todd DissingerChief Financial Officer12,529—12,529Jan 3, 2019 · 6:43 pm ESTForm 4/A
Charity Iselyrelationship not stated12,179—12,179Jun 12, 2018 · 2:35 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.