Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001546429

Blackstone / GSO Strategic Credit Fund · BGB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Life Assurance Co of Canada Sun10% Owner25,00025,00050,000Aug 3, 2016 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 3
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC10% Owner25,00025,00050,000Aug 3, 2016 · 5:27 pm EDTForm 3
Daniel Harlan Smith Jr.CEO, President20,349—20,349Feb 14, 2018 · 6:20 pm ESTForm 5
Voya Holdings, Inc.10% Owner—20,00020,000Aug 5, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 3
Voya Financial, Inc.10% Owner—20,00020,000Aug 5, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 3
VOYA RETIREMENT INSURANCE & ANNUITY Co10% Owner—20,00020,000Aug 5, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 3
VOYA INSURANCE & ANNUITY Co10% Owner—20,00020,000Aug 5, 2016 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 3
Marisa Janel BeeneyCCO, Chief Legal Counsel, Sec.7,700—7,700Jan 12, 2016 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Robert ZableExecutive Vice President4,611—4,611Jan 8, 2019 · 12:31 pm ESTForm 4
Gordon McKemierelationship not stated1,442—1,442Feb 13, 2017 · 3:04 pm ESTForm 5
Thomas W Jasperrelationship not stated0—0Feb 12, 2016 · 2:16 pm ESTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.