Insider holders · CIK 0001543188
AB Multi-Manager Alternative Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Briskinrelationship not stated | 33,692 | — | 33,692 | Sep 3, 2026 · 3:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen Mary FisherPresident | 32,506 | — | 32,506 | Jan 31, 2019 · 1:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Greg OutcaltVice President | 2,816 | — | 2,816 | Apr 1, 2016 · 1:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| R Jay Gerkenrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 25, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.