Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001532930

Seventy Seven Energy Inc. · SVNT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Victor DanhDirector0—0Aug 11, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 3
Andrew AxelrodDirector—00Apr 20, 2017 · 5:32 pm EDTForm 4
L. Tucker Linkrelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:40 pm EDTForm 4
Karl BlanchardChief Operating Officer000Apr 20, 2017 · 5:38 pm EDTForm 4
James MinmierSee Remarks000Apr 20, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
William StangerSee Remarks000Apr 20, 2017 · 5:32 pm EDTForm 4
Marran H. Ogilvierelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4
David S KingDirector0—0Apr 20, 2017 · 5:36 pm EDTForm 4
Ronnie K Iranirelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4
Cary D BaetzCFO and Treasurer000Apr 20, 2017 · 5:32 pm EDTForm 4
A B Krongardrelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:34 pm EDTForm 4
Edward John DiPaoloDirector0—0Apr 20, 2017 · 5:32 pm EDTForm 4
Jerry L WinchesterPresident and CEO000Apr 20, 2017 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
Steven B HinchmanDirector0—0Apr 20, 2017 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas James WallDirector0—0Apr 20, 2017 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 4
Bob G Alexanderrelationship not stated000Aug 1, 2016 · 7:38 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.