Insider holders · CIK 0001531134
Equity Long/Short Opportunities Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tristan L. Thomasrelationship not stated | 9,146 | — | 9,146 | Jul 17, 2015 · 2:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Paul Morganrelationship not stated | 8,783 | — | 8,783 | Jun 23, 2015 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony Charles /bd Lissuzzorelationship not stated | — | 8,289 | 8,289 | Jun 10, 2015 · 3:32 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Richard Warren DurkesDirector | 2,537 | — | 2,537 | Feb 18, 2015 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.