Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001528558

Rouse Properties, Inc. · RSE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Andrew SilberfeinPRESIDENT & CEO353,860—353,860Mar 8, 2016 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Benjamin SchallChief Operating Officer144,873—144,873Mar 27, 2015 · 3:54 pm EDTForm 4
Brian HarperCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER101,173—101,173Feb 22, 2016 · 3:54 pm ESTForm 4
John A. WainCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER54,818—54,818Feb 22, 2016 · 3:51 pm ESTForm 4
Susan ElmanEx. VP, Gen. Counsel & Sec.39,282—39,282Feb 22, 2016 · 3:49 pm ESTForm 4
Michael M MullenDirector26,800—26,800Feb 22, 2016 · 3:56 pm ESTForm 4
David KruthDirector24,125—24,125Feb 22, 2016 · 3:53 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher HaleyDirector12,820—12,820Feb 22, 2016 · 3:56 pm ESTForm 4
Michael HegartyDirector9,252—9,252Feb 22, 2016 · 3:53 pm ESTForm 4
Michael GrantCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER1,547—1,547Mar 16, 2016 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Property Partners Ltd10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Holdings Canada Inc.10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
Partners Ltd10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield US Holdings Inc.10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield US Corp10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner—1,0001,000Jul 8, 2016 · 3:46 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-C Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-D Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings II Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-A Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings III Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A
Brookfield Retail Holdings IV-B Sub II LLCrelationship not stated0—0Jul 7, 2016 · 8:04 pm EDTForm 4/A

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.