Insider holders · CIK 0001528437
BlackRock Municipal 2030 Target Term Trust · BTT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Hayesrelationship not stated | 10,100 | — | 10,100 | Feb 27, 2018 · 2:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Theodore R Jaeckel Jr.relationship not stated | 1,750 | — | 1,750 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard CavanaghDirector | 500 | — | 500 | Oct 6, 2017 · 1:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| W Carl KesterDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 9, 2015 · 11:32 am EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:23 am EST | Form 4 |
| Phillip Socciorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 4, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlackRock Holdco 2, Inc.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 4, 2015 · 3:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.