Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001528308

IONIX TECHNOLOGY, INC. · IINX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Yubao LiuCEO, Pres., Secretary and Tres5,000,00029,009,00034,009,000Sep 21, 2018 · 3:44 pm EDTForm 4
Jialin LiangDirector9,500,000—9,500,000Feb 4, 2019 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 3
Xuemei JiangDirector5,500,000—5,500,000Feb 4, 2019 · 5:49 pm ESTForm 3
Bailiang YangChairman of the Board of Dir.228,000—228,000Feb 4, 2019 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 3
Chunde SongDirector0—0Aug 8, 2018 · 2:09 pm EDTForm 5
Yun Yangrelationship not stated0—0Nov 9, 2016 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 3
Youqian Dengrelationship not stated0—0Nov 9, 2016 · 4:47 pm ESTForm 3
Zhengfu Nanrelationship not stated0—0Aug 30, 2016 · 12:27 pm EDTForm 3
Qingchun Yangrelationship not stated0—0Aug 30, 2016 · 12:40 pm EDTForm 3
Ben Wong10% Owner000Apr 21, 2017 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 4
Doris Zhourelationship not stated0—0May 24, 2018 · 6:14 pm EDTForm 4
Yue KouCFO0—0Aug 2, 2018 · 5:48 pm EDTForm 5
Locksley Anthony Samuels10% Owner0—0Nov 24, 2015 · 1:38 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.