Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001526104

Guggenheim Equal Weight Enhanced Equity Income Fund · GEQ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Maynard F. OliveriusDirector5,500—5,500Mar 3, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald E Toupin Jr.Director1,194—1,194Jul 5, 2016 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Donald A. Chubb Jr.Director1,000—1,000Jun 29, 2015 · 9:42 am EDTForm 4
Nikolaos Bonosrelationship not stated—820820Jun 9, 2016 · 11:58 am EDTForm 4
Glenn McWhinnieAssistant Treasurer0—0Nov 30, 2016 · 3:29 pm ESTForm 3
Qi Yanrelationship not stated0—0Jun 10, 2016 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 3
Adam J NelsonAssistant Treasurer0—0Dec 30, 2015 · 2:44 pm ESTForm 3
Keith David KempAssistant Treasurer0—0Jan 9, 2017 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.