Insider holders · CIK 0001525221
Bristow Group Inc. · VTOL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solus GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,840,436 | 2,840,436 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher PucilloDirector | — | 2,840,436 | 2,840,436 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,840,436 | 2,840,436 | Sep 23, 2026 · 7:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher Scott BradshawDirector, CEO | 462,513 | — | 462,513 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles FabrikantDirector | 235,273 | 800 | 236,073 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer Dawn WhalenSVP, Chief Financial Officer | 119,283 | — | 119,283 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul T WhiteSVP, Commercial | 79,390 | — | 79,390 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Crystal L GordonSVP, Gen. Counsel, CAO & Sec. | 69,900 | — | 69,900 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stuart StavleyCOO, Offshore Energy Services | 64,740 | — | 64,740 | Aug 21, 2026 · 11:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven A WebsterDirector | 59,486 | — | 59,486 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| George Mark MickelsonDirector | 53,883 | — | 53,883 | Jun 5, 2026 · 7:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Grant D NewmanSVP, Strategy & Corp. Dev. | 52,659 | — | 52,659 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew Lewis PuhalaSVP, CFO | 50,049 | — | 50,049 | Mar 20, 2017 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blaine V FoggDirector | 38,208 | — | 38,208 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ann Oconnor FairbanksDirector | 37,156 | — | 37,156 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert ManzoDirector | 36,201 | — | 36,201 | Jun 5, 2026 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian D. TrueloveDirector | 35,728 | — | 35,728 | Sep 2, 2026 · 8:24 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Wesley E. KernDirector | 35,618 | — | 35,618 | Jun 5, 2026 · 8:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher Pashalis PapourasDirector | 35,517 | — | 35,517 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| YuePing SunDirector | 35,281 | — | 35,281 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maryanne MillerDirector | 23,440 | — | 23,440 | Aug 19, 2026 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lorin L. BrassDirector | 14,223 | — | 14,223 | Sep 23, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shefali A ShahDirector | 13,113 | — | 13,113 | Jun 5, 2026 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.