Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001521971

Center Coast Brookfield Core MLP Fund I, LLC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Mohamed RasulFund's Assistant Treasurer0—0Mar 8, 2018 · 3:37 pm ESTForm 3
Casey TushausFund's Assistant Treasurer0—0Mar 8, 2018 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 3
Jeffrey Allyn Jorgensenrelationship not stated0—0Feb 14, 2018 · 10:58 am ESTForm 3
Brian Thomas Hourihanrelationship not stated0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 3
Thomas Doyle PeeneySecretary0—0Feb 28, 2018 · 3:07 pm ESTForm 3
Adam Ross SachsChief Compliance Officer0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 4:13 pm ESTForm 3
David William LeviDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:51 pm ESTForm 3
Alexis I RiegerSecretary0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 3
Brian HurleyPresident0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:37 pm ESTForm 3
Heather S. GoldmanDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:31 pm ESTForm 3
Angela W GhantousTreasurer0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:27 pm ESTForm 3
Edward A KuczmarskiDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:43 pm ESTForm 3
Louis P SalvatoreDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 3
BROOKFIELD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC.relationship not stated0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 3:23 pm ESTForm 3
Stuart A McFarlandDirector0—0Feb 8, 2018 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.