Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001520744

Lumos Networks Corp. · LMOS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Michael HuberDirector1,191,898591,8981,783,796Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
QUADRANGLE NTELOS HOLDINGS II LP10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
QUADRANGLE NTELOS GP LLC10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
QUADRANGLE (AIV2) CAPITAL PARTNERS II LP10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
QCP GP Investors II LLC10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
Quadrangle GP Investors II LP10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
QUADRANGLE CAPITAL PARTNERS II-A L P10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
Quadrangle Select Partners II L P10% Owner1,191,898—1,191,898Jun 16, 2015 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4/A
Archer Hastings GP, LLCrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Partners GP, LLCrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Crossbow Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Crossbow GP, LLCrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Canton GP Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Hastings Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Select Mandate GP, LLCrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Select Mandate Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua A. Lobelrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 9:00 pm EDTForm 4
Eric J Edidinrelationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 9:00 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Capital Management, L.P.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 9:00 pm EDTForm 4
Archer Capital Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Canton Holdings, L.L.C.relationship not stated—422,354422,354Mar 15, 2016 · 8:57 pm EDTForm 4
Craig M DrinkhallChief Technology Officer81,762—81,762Mar 10, 2015 · 8:55 pm EDTForm 4
Julia B NorthDirector27,110—27,110Jan 26, 2016 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Brian C RosenbergDirector11,607—11,607Jan 26, 2016 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
William G Davis Jr.SVP Marketing & Investor Rel.000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:36 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas E FerryChief Technology Officer000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:38 pm ESTForm 4
Pamplona Capital Partners IV LPrelationship not stated0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Pamplona PE Investments Malta Ltdrelationship not stated0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Lumos Investment Holdings, Ltd.relationship not stated0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey Joel MillerSVP Business Development000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:48 pm ESTForm 4
Diego B AndersonSVP & General Manager000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:27 pm ESTForm 4
Johan G BroekhuysenEVP Chief Financial Officer000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:33 pm ESTForm 4
Pamplona Capital Management, LLPrelationship not stated0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Pamplona Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph E. McCourt Jr.EVP & Chief Revenue Officer000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
Shawn Francis ODonnellDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:16 pm ESTForm 4
Robert E GuthDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:14 pm ESTForm 4
Mary McDermottSVP Legal & Reg. Affairs & Sec000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:45 pm ESTForm 4
Lawrence Jay AskowitzDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:12 pm ESTForm 4
Michael SicoliDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:21 pm ESTForm 4
Jerry E VaughnDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:24 pm ESTForm 4
Peter D AquinoDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:09 pm ESTForm 4
Timothy G BiltzPresident & CEO000Nov 17, 2017 · 3:30 pm ESTForm 4
Michael K RobinsonDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.