Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001520697

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. · ACHC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
U.S. Branch Crystal Navy S.ar.l.relationship not stated—5,846,1175,846,117Feb 23, 2015 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 3
WAUD CAPITAL AFFILIATES II, L.L.C.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
WCP FIF II (ACADIA), L.P.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT II, L.P.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS II, L.L.C.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS QP II, L.P.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS II, L.P.10% Owner—3,872,7473,872,747Sep 16, 2016 · 7:27 pm EDTForm 4
Bain Capital VIII Coinvestment Fund, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Bain Capital (CR), L.P.relationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Associates-G Bciprelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Trust Associates III-Brelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Trust Associates IIIrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Associates III-Brelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP T Associates III, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Associates III-B, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP T Associates III-B, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Associates IIIrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
BCIP Associates III, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Bain Capital Fund VIII, LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
BAIN CAPITAL FUND VIII, L.P.relationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
BAIN CAPITAL VIII COINVESTMENT FUND, L.P.relationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
BAIN CAPITAL PARTNERS VIII, L.P.relationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
BAIN CAPITAL INVESTORS LLCrelationship not stated—3,452,2023,452,202Aug 18, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL AFFILIATES III, L.L.C.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
WCP FIF III (ACADIA), L.P.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT III, L.P.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS III, L.L.C.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS QP III, L.P.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS III, L.P.10% Owner—1,841,2651,841,265Sep 16, 2016 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
Reeve B WaudDirector14,213793,628807,841Nov 2, 2018 · 6:36 pm EDTForm 4
HALCYON EXEMPT FAMILY TRUST10% Owner751,113—751,113Jul 15, 2016 · 6:07 am EDTForm 3
Joey A JacobsDirector266,388267,649534,037Mar 8, 2019 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Debra K OsteenChief Executive Officer240,942—240,942Feb 5, 2019 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Jack E Polson10% Owner124,62951,084175,713Aug 18, 2015 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher L HowardEVP, GC and Secretary50,761111,578162,339Feb 13, 2019 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 5
Brian FarleyEVP, CLAO and Secretary135,982—135,982Jul 27, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
Brent TurnerPresident97,226097,226Mar 5, 2019 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald Morgan FincherChief Operating Officer76,11311,13587,248Mar 5, 2019 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
WAUD FAMILY PARTNERS, L.P.10% Owner83,530—83,530Aug 18, 2015 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Walton Swinson10% Owner74,630—74,630Mar 16, 2015 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
William GriecoDirector56,406—56,406Dec 11, 2018 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Danny E Carpenter10% Owner48,384—48,384Nov 10, 2015 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Fred Thomas Dodd Jr.10% Owner47,511—47,511Mar 31, 2016 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.L.C.10% Owner30,7249,12739,851May 23, 2016 · 8:52 pm EDTForm 4
David M. DuckworthChief Financial Officer35,122—35,122Mar 5, 2019 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4
Wade D MiquelonDirector29,643—29,643May 4, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDTForm 4
William M PetrieDirector21,364—21,364May 4, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDTForm 4
E. Perot BissellDirector17,575—17,575May 4, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDTForm 4
Hartley R. RogersDirector13,450—13,450May 26, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher R GordonDirector12,328012,328May 7, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Vicky B GreggDirector10,717—10,717May 4, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce A ShearExecutive Vice Chairman9,129—9,129Feb 7, 2018 · 6:03 pm ESTForm 5
RGIP, LPrelationship not stated8,774—8,774Aug 18, 2015 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Scott SchwiegerChief Compliance Officer6,950—6,950Aug 2, 2017 · 6:01 pm EDTForm 4
Randall P GoldbergVP of Business Development5,357—5,357Mar 16, 2018 · 5:39 pm EDTForm 4
Kyle D. LattnerDirector2,286—2,286May 23, 2016 · 8:52 pm EDTForm 4
REEVE B. WAUD 2011 FAMILY TRUST10% Owner0—0Jul 15, 2016 · 6:04 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.