Insider holders · CIK 0001515940
KKR Income Opportunities Fund · KIO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Suzanne DonohoePresident | 37,334 | — | 37,334 | Nov 9, 2017 · 9:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher A Sheldonrelationship not stated | 14,994 | — | 14,994 | Jul 19, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael E CahillDirector | 5,500 | — | 5,500 | Dec 1, 2017 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Philip DavidsonSecretary and Vice President | 3,198 | — | 3,198 | Oct 19, 2018 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jeremiah S Lanerelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 23, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Annette O'Donnell-ButnerChief Compliance Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 14, 2026 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| KKR Credit Advisors (US) LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 23, 2015 · 6:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.