Insider holders · CIK 0001502749
TIAA FSB Holdings, Inc. · EVER
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sageview Partners L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Capital GenPar, Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SAGEVIEW CAPITAL MASTER, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Capital MGP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Capital GenPar, LPrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Capital Partners (A), LPrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Capital Partners (B), LPrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sageview Partners (C) (Master), LPrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A Gilhulyrelationship not stated | — | 10,312,230 | 10,312,230 | Mar 17, 2015 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerald S ArmstrongDirector | 216,746 | — | 216,746 | May 23, 2016 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Francis X. Ervin Jr.EVP and Chief Risk Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Arrington H. MixonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John S SurfaceEVP | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven FischerEVP and CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William Blake WilsonPresident and COO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William Radford Lovett IIDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Russell B Newton IIIDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James R. HubbardEVP and General Counsel | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph D. HinkelDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert M ClementsChairman and CEO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 6:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William E SanfordDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Merrick R KleemanDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J Mylod Jr.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2017 · 7:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott M StuartDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 2, 2016 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.