Insider holders · CIK 0001500233
Ironwood Institutional Multi-Strategy Fund LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frederick Gansrelationship not stated | 1,479 | 684 | 2,162 | Jul 2, 2026 · 1:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan GansDirector | 627 | — | 627 | Jan 9, 2019 · 2:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shelby Gansrelationship not stated | 247 | — | 247 | Aug 10, 2018 · 4:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Benjamin Zackrelationship not stated | 98 | — | 98 | Aug 10, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William John Phillipsrelationship not stated | 50 | — | 50 | Aug 10, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.