Insider holders · CIK 0001499961
Net Element, Inc. · NETE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenges RakishevDirector | 198,676 | 19,507,467 | 19,706,143 | Oct 18, 2018 · 12:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nurlan Abdouvrelationship not stated | — | 4,538,737 | 4,538,737 | Apr 15, 2015 · 2:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BENO DISTRIBUTION, LTDrelationship not stated | — | 4,538,737 | 4,538,737 | Apr 15, 2015 · 2:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anashkhan Gabbazovarelationship not stated | — | 4,069,158 | 4,069,158 | Apr 6, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cayman Invest S.A.relationship not stated | — | 4,069,158 | 4,069,158 | Apr 6, 2015 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TGR Capital, LLC10% Owner | 144 | 1,777,344 | 1,777,488 | Sep 10, 2015 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mike Zoi10% Owner | 144 | 1,777,344 | 1,777,488 | Sep 10, 2015 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oleg FirerChief Executive Officer | 243,863 | 67,312 | 311,175 | Jun 12, 2018 · 2:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William HealyDirector | 116,885 | — | 116,885 | Aug 11, 2017 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven WolbergChief Legal Officer | 39,047 | — | 39,047 | Jan 2, 2018 · 6:47 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan NewChief Financial Officer | 11,174 | 108 | 11,282 | Jan 2, 2018 · 6:25 am EST | Form 4 |
| Drew J FreemanDirector | 7,800 | — | 7,800 | Jan 9, 2019 · 5:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James CaanDirector | 5,327 | — | 5,327 | Oct 17, 2018 · 6:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David P Kelley IIDirector | 5,313 | — | 5,313 | Jun 30, 2016 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan FichmanDirector | 2,403 | — | 2,403 | Jan 9, 2019 · 3:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jon NajarianDirector | 2,403 | — | 2,403 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Howard AshDirector | 1,313 | — | 1,313 | Jan 9, 2019 · 3:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Anvar Mametov10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Apr 1, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.