Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001499947

GAI Agility Income Fund

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Sean NicolosiChief Op Officer of the Issuer29—29Oct 23, 2017 · 1:39 pm EDTForm 4/A
Evergreen Alternative Capital, Inc.relationship not stated0—0Jun 8, 2017 · 11:20 am EDTForm 3
Justin Lenarcicrelationship not stated0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 3
James W Sweetmanrelationship not stated0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 3
Jeffrey MinervaAssistant Treasurer0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 3
Britta Perkio PattersonCAO and Secretary0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 3
WELLS FARGO INVESTMENT INSTITUTE, INC.relationship not stated0—0Jun 6, 2017 · 4:33 pm EDTForm 4
James F AngelosChief Compliance Officer0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 3
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MNrelationship not stated0—0Nov 3, 2016 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.