Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001495825

Guggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust · GBAB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Anne Bookwalter Walshrelationship not stated11,000—11,000Sep 18, 2017 · 12:47 pm EDTForm 4
Allen Lirelationship not stated1,700—1,700Sep 14, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald E Toupin Jr.Director1,543—1,543Jan 3, 2019 · 11:25 am ESTForm 4
Donald A. Chubb Jr.Director1,000—1,000Dec 20, 2016 · 3:33 pm ESTForm 4
Jon SzafranAssistant Treasurer0—0Sep 14, 2018 · 11:32 am EDTForm 3
Glenn McWhinnieAssistant Treasurer0—0Nov 30, 2016 · 3:25 pm ESTForm 3
Adam J NelsonAssistant Treasurer0—0Dec 30, 2015 · 2:43 pm ESTForm 3
Brian E. BinderPresident and CEO0—0Apr 5, 2018 · 3:22 pm EDTForm 3
Keith David KempAssistant Treasurer0—0Jan 9, 2017 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.