Insider holders · CIK 0001490281
Groupon, Inc. · GRPN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric P LefkofskyDirector | 1,570,269 | 40,000,000 | 41,570,269 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bradley A KeywellDirector | 162,736 | 30,725,038 | 30,887,774 | Jun 15, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rich WilliamsChief Executive Officer | 2,885,293 | — | 2,885,293 | Feb 13, 2019 · 6:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dusan SenkyplCEO | 2,850,579 | 100 | 2,850,679 | Jun 12, 2026 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason ChildChief Financial Officer | 703,358 | — | 703,358 | Jun 3, 2015 · 8:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dane A DrobnyGeneral Counsel and Secretary | 614,987 | — | 614,987 | Feb 13, 2019 · 6:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael O RandolfiCFO | 511,786 | — | 511,786 | Feb 13, 2019 · 6:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter J BarrisDirector | 209,666 | 187,444 | 397,110 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James SullivanChief Product Officer | 395,680 | — | 395,680 | Jan 16, 2018 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Theodore LeonsisDirector | 225,285 | 105,000 | 330,285 | Jun 15, 2026 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian KaymanInterim CFO | 315,530 | 43 | 315,573 | Apr 19, 2016 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steve KrenzerChief Operating Officer | 282,961 | — | 282,961 | Feb 13, 2019 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian StevensCAO & Treasurer | 250,139 | — | 250,139 | Sep 18, 2018 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sri ViswanathSVP of Engineering & CTO | 211,821 | — | 211,821 | Jan 4, 2016 · 6:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rana KashyapChief Financial Officer | 197,365 | 10,000 | 207,365 | Aug 3, 2026 · 6:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ann Elizabeth ZieglerDirector | 170,152 | — | 170,152 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey T HousenboldDirector | 157,768 | — | 157,768 | Jun 15, 2017 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners GP, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atairos Group, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| A-G Holdings GP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| A-G Holdings, L.P.Director | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J AngelakisDirector | — | 129,682 | 129,682 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J BassDirector | 120,990 | — | 120,990 | Jun 15, 2026 · 6:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel T HenryDirector | 117,551 | — | 117,551 | Jun 22, 2015 · 7:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph LevinDirector | 86,579 | — | 86,579 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason HarinsteinDirector | 73,773 | — | 73,773 | Jun 15, 2026 · 6:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deborah WahlDirector | 52,002 | — | 52,002 | Jun 18, 2018 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Melissa ThomasCAO & Treasurer | 41,588 | — | 41,588 | Mar 7, 2019 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kyle NetzlyChief Accounting Officer | 37,943 | — | 37,943 | Sep 22, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amit ShahDirector | 16,488 | — | 16,488 | Jul 30, 2026 · 5:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.