Insider holders · CIK 0001474042
Baltic Trading Ltd · BALT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apollo Principal Holdings II GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Principal Holdings II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Capital Management GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management Holdings, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| APOLLO SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES MANAGED ACCOUNT LP10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Value Investment Master Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo SVF Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Apollo Value Advisors, LP10% Owner | — | 5,170,298 | 5,170,298 | Apr 14, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Genco Investments LLC10% Owner | 100 | — | 100 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GENCO SHIPPING & TRADING LTD10% Owner | — | 100 | 100 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Special GP Investors II, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Special Credit Partners General Partner II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit GP Investors, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit Offshore GP Investors, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit Partners Master, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Special Credit Partners II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| George Woodrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit Partners Offshore General Partner, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit Partners General Partner, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark T Gallogly10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Aronson10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harry A Perrinrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John C WobensmithPresident and Treasurer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Basil G Mavroleonrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward Terinorelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter C Georgiopoulosrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 21, 2015 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.