Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001469372

MSG NETWORKS INC. · MSGN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kristin A DolanDirector344,8331,475346,308Sep 13, 2018 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
James Lawrence DolanExecutive Chairman344,8331,475346,308Sep 13, 2018 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Hank RatnerDirector139,094100139,194Sep 20, 2016 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Andrea GreenbergPresident and CEO123,915—123,915Sep 18, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO JAMES L. DOLANrelationship not stated87,750—87,750Sep 13, 2016 · 7:34 am EDTForm 4
Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trustrelationship not stated82,228—82,228Dec 26, 2017 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 3
Bret RichterEVP, CFO & Treasurer59,99310060,093Sep 18, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence J. BurianEVP, GC & Secretary56,550—56,550Sep 18, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Jr. Thomas S. SmithPresident & CEO32,9492,48035,429Mar 6, 2015 · 4:22 pm ESTForm 4
Brian SweeneyDirector27,0576,75033,807Sep 4, 2015 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
Deborah A Dolan-SweeneyDirector27,0576,75033,807Sep 4, 2015 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
Wilton J. Hildenbrand Jr.Director33,098—33,098Sep 8, 2015 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph F YospeSVP, Controller & PAO20,469—20,469Sep 11, 2015 · 6:38 pm EDTForm 4
Dawn Darino-GorskiSVP, Controller & PAO19,32268820,010Sep 18, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J. LynnSVP, Treasury & Investor Relat14,223—14,223Sep 11, 2015 · 6:56 pm EDTForm 4
Nelson PeltzDirector12,800—12,800Feb 20, 2015 · 4:38 pm ESTForm 4
Richard D ParsonsDirector9,4712,45011,921Aug 26, 2015 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 4
Marianne Dolan Weberrelationship not stated9,19192510,116Nov 13, 2015 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
David M Dolanrelationship not stated1,2505,5506,800Feb 12, 2015 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
Kathleen Margaret Dolanrelationship not stated4,7051,8506,555Sep 13, 2016 · 7:31 am EDTForm 4
Patrick Francis Dolanrelationship not stated4,2563444,600Sep 13, 2016 · 7:31 am EDTForm 4
Paul Joseph Dolanrelationship not stated04,3784,378Feb 12, 2015 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 4
Quentin F DolanDirector925—925Oct 9, 2015 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 3
Donna ColemanInterim CFO—887887May 8, 2015 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 3
Vincent TeseDirector744—744Feb 17, 2015 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Eugene F DeMarkDirector175—175Oct 9, 2015 · 4:37 pm EDTForm 3
Joel M. LitvinDirector0—0Oct 9, 2015 · 4:42 pm EDTForm 3
CHARLES F. DOLAN 2009 FAMILY TRUST FBO PATRICK F. DOLANrelationship not stated0—0Sep 13, 2016 · 7:35 am EDTForm 4
CHARLES F. DOLAN CHILDREN TRUST FBO PATRICK F. DOLANrelationship not stated0—0Sep 13, 2016 · 7:34 am EDTForm 4
Joseph LhotaDirector0—0Dec 16, 2016 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 3
William J BellDirector0—0Oct 9, 2015 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.