Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001467808

China Cord Blood Corp · NYSE: CO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
7-2010 GRAT 5 Under Kent C. McCarthy GRAT Tr Dtd 4-23-2010relationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
7-2010 GRAT 6 Under Kent C McCarthy GRAT Tr Dtd 4-23-2010relationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
McCarthy Family SD, LLCrelationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
JHAB MANAGEMENT II, LLCrelationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4
JHAB FUND II, LLCrelationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
JCF CO LF, L.P.relationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4
JAYHAWK PRIVATE EQUITY, LLCrelationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4
JAYHAWK PRIVATE EQUITY GP II, L.P.relationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4
JAYHAWK PRIVATE EQUITY FUND II LPrelationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
Kent C McCarthy10% Owner—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4
JAYHAWK CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.relationship not stated—10,648,94610,648,946Jan 21, 2015 · 7:10 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.