Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001461640

HomeTown Bankshares Corp · HMTA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
William R. RakesDirector57,32473,964131,288Jul 5, 2016 · 7:00 pm EDTForm 4
Nancy H AgeeDirector24,97819,48044,458Mar 10, 2017 · 12:22 pm ESTForm 4
George B Cartledge Jr.Chairman of the Board—36,14036,140Jul 6, 2016 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Marc S. FinkDirector—30,32030,320Jul 5, 2016 · 6:49 pm EDTForm 4
Barton J. Wilnerrelationship not stated27,640—27,640Jul 5, 2016 · 6:59 pm EDTForm 4
Susan King StillPresident & CEO27,350—27,350Feb 16, 2018 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel D HamrickDirector25,440—25,440Jul 5, 2016 · 6:59 pm EDTForm 4
Charles William Maness Jr.Treasurer17,408—17,408Jul 5, 2016 · 6:46 pm EDTForm 4
Terrance E. O'Shaughnessyrelationship not stated15,345—15,345Feb 16, 2018 · 4:15 pm ESTForm 4
Laurie C. Hartrelationship not stated13,606—13,606Feb 16, 2018 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4
William Christian MosesCorporate Secretary12,518—12,518Mar 6, 2017 · 6:03 pm ESTForm 4
William Wesley Budd Jr.EVP, HomeTown Bank5,742—5,742Feb 16, 2018 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4
Vance W. AdkinsChief Financial Officer1,955—1,955Feb 16, 2018 · 4:15 pm ESTForm 4
William Joseph Farrell IIrelationship not stated550—550Jun 3, 2015 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.