Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001453593

Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc. · XTNT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Stavros G. VizirgianakisDirector7,838,845—7,838,845Aug 18, 2026 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 4
Michael EggenbergDirector—3,316,1283,316,128Sep 19, 2018 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew RizzoDirector—3,316,1283,316,128Sep 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDTForm 4
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector—3,316,1283,316,128Feb 23, 2018 · 6:55 pm ESTForm 4
Sean E BrownePresident and CEO3,114,669—3,114,669Aug 18, 2026 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
Jonn R. BeesonDirector733,1361,015,2721,748,408Aug 18, 2026 · 6:21 pm EDTForm 4
David Louis KirschmanEVP & Chief Scientific Officer1,701,063—1,701,063Nov 23, 2015 · 2:13 pm ESTForm 4
Kenneth J. Hemmelgarn, Jr. Revocable Living Trust dated February 9, 1998, as amended10% Owner—1,272,7961,272,796Aug 7, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDTForm 3
Brian J. Hemmelgarn Revocable Living Trust dated February 9, 1998, as amended10% Owner—1,272,7961,272,796Aug 7, 2015 · 8:32 pm EDTForm 3
Brian J. Hemmelgarn10% Owner—1,272,7961,272,796Aug 7, 2015 · 8:32 pm EDTForm 3
Kenneth J. Hemmelgarn Jr.10% Owner—1,272,7961,272,796Aug 7, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDTForm 3
Scott C NeilsCFO and Assistant Secretary1,215,226—1,215,226Aug 18, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
John K BakewellDirector1,129,633—1,129,633Aug 18, 2026 · 6:27 pm EDTForm 4
Mark A. SchallenbergerChief Operating Officer1,106,087—1,106,087Aug 18, 2026 · 6:02 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel D Isaly10% Owner—823,207823,207Jan 19, 2018 · 11:57 am ESTForm 3
Abhinav JainDirector373,745—373,745Aug 18, 2026 · 6:15 pm EDTForm 4
Tyler LipschultzDirector373,745—373,745Aug 18, 2026 · 6:35 pm EDTForm 4
Kent L SwansonDirector318,64120,000338,641Jul 27, 2017 · 11:04 am EDTForm 4
Daniel S GoldbergerChief Executive Officer135,51086,522222,032Nov 25, 2016 · 3:15 pm ESTForm 4
Michael A LopachDirector95,33514,258109,593Jul 27, 2017 · 11:03 am EDTForm 4
John Arthur DeedrickDirector100,434—100,434Jul 27, 2017 · 11:09 am EDTForm 4
Paul BuckmanDirector72,049—72,049Jul 27, 2017 · 11:00 am EDTForm 4
Eric Bernard TimkoDirector51,948—51,948Jul 27, 2017 · 10:58 am EDTForm 4
Rudy A MazzocchiDirector51,948—51,948Jul 27, 2017 · 11:06 am EDTForm 4
Jon M. Wickwirerelationship not stated43,0111,32944,340Jul 6, 2016 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin D BrandtVP & Chief Commercial Officer40,000—40,000Aug 16, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey J PetersDirector26,042—26,042Aug 16, 2018 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4
Robert McNamaraDirector20,833—20,833May 4, 2018 · 2:29 pm EDTForm 4
Michael MainelliInterim CEO20,833—20,833Oct 15, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
David Goodmanrelationship not stated11,764—11,764Jul 6, 2016 · 7:09 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald G. BerlinVP & Chief Operations Officer0—0Jan 16, 2019 · 4:14 pm ESTForm 4
Kathie J. LenzenChief Financial Officer0—0Sep 18, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Carl O'ConnellChief Executive Officer0—0Aug 16, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 4
Greg JensenVP, Finance and Interim CFO0—0Feb 13, 2019 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.