Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001447669

TWILIO INC · TWLO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Deer VIII & Co. Ltd.Director—1,539,7071,539,707Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Deer VIII & Co. L.P.Director—1,539,7071,539,707Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Bessemer Venture Partners VIII Institutional L.P.Director—1,539,7071,539,707Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Bessemer Venture Partners VIII L.P.Director—1,539,7071,539,707Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
UNION SQUARE VENTURES 2008 LP10% Owner750,000—750,000Dec 22, 2016 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 4
Jeff LawsonChief Executive Officer169,11075,498244,608Feb 20, 2019 · 8:12 pm ESTForm 4
Khozema ShipchandlerChief Executive Officer207,203—207,203Jul 8, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
George HuChief Operating Officer206,191—206,191Feb 20, 2019 · 7:32 pm ESTForm 4
Lee KirkpatrickChief Financial Officer30,582124,163154,745Feb 14, 2019 · 6:35 pm ESTForm 5
Andrew StafmanDirector14,236120,000134,236Sep 17, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Scott D. Fergusonrelationship not stated14,236120,000134,236Sep 17, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Sachem Head GP LLCrelationship not stated14,236120,000134,236Sep 17, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Uncas GP LLCrelationship not stated14,236120,000134,236Sep 17, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Sachem Head Capital Management LPrelationship not stated14,236120,000134,236Sep 17, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Aidan ViggianoChief Financial Officer108,330—108,330Aug 19, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
Jeff EpsteinDirector40,36726,48466,851Sep 17, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
Karyn SmithGeneral Counsel and Secretary51,2622,82154,083Feb 26, 2019 · 6:36 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey R ImmeltDirector1,46333,41134,874Sep 17, 2026 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Erika RottenbergDirector028,23728,237Sep 17, 2026 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 4
Donna DubinskyDirector022,69822,698Sep 17, 2026 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Deval L PatrickDirector19,055—19,055Sep 17, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Charles H BellDirector18,565—18,565Sep 17, 2026 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
Miyuki SuzukiDirector18,170—18,170Sep 17, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
James McGeeverDirector6,00510,00016,005Jun 14, 2017 · 5:41 pm EDTForm 4
Byron B DeeterDirector12,640012,640Feb 20, 2019 · 9:34 pm ESTForm 4
Elena A. DonioDirector9,900—9,900Feb 7, 2019 · 7:47 pm ESTForm 4
Richard L DalzellDirector9,900—9,900Jun 18, 2018 · 8:53 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas A. RobinsonDirector4,228—4,228Sep 17, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
15 Angels LLCDirector—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Roy NgChief Operating Officer—00Jun 30, 2016 · 3:09 pm EDTForm 4
Scott Campbell RaneyDirector000Feb 13, 2017 · 7:43 pm ESTForm 4
Deer VII & Co. L.P.Director—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Deer VII & Co. Ltd.Director—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Bessemer Venture Partners VII L.P.Director—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
BVP VII SPECIAL OPPORTUNITY FUND LPDirector—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Bessemer Venture Partners VII Institutional L.P.Director—00Mar 7, 2019 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.