Insider holders · CIK 0001447247
Partners Group Private Equity Fund, LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Partners Group (USA) Inc.relationship not stated | 2,135,030 | — | 2,135,030 | Aug 3, 2017 · 2:47 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Partners Group Private Equity II, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,087,804 | — | 1,087,804 | Feb 26, 2019 · 1:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Martin Collinsrelationship not stated | 167,308 | — | 167,308 | Feb 1, 2018 · 3:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James F. Munsellrelationship not stated | 34,975 | — | 34,975 | Aug 3, 2017 · 3:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lewis Randolph Hood Jr.Director | 20,688 | — | 20,688 | Nov 28, 2018 · 2:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen G RyanDirector | 18,085 | — | 18,085 | May 29, 2018 · 2:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.