Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001444380

NEVRO CORP · NVRO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Johnson & Johnson Innovation - JJDC, Inc.10% Owner—2,066,7402,066,740Feb 12, 2016 · 11:48 am ESTForm 5
JOHNSON & JOHNSON10% Owner—2,066,7402,066,740Feb 12, 2016 · 11:48 am ESTForm 5
Michael F DemaneDirector476,30150,000526,301May 23, 2018 · 7:15 pm EDTForm 4
Rami ElghandourPresident & CEO122,387—122,387Jan 7, 2019 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew H GalliganChief Financial Officer44,139—44,139Jan 8, 2019 · 11:28 am ESTForm 4
Michael EnxingVP of Sales40,463—40,463Apr 5, 2017 · 4:34 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Collier CarterVice President, Sales39,350—39,350Feb 22, 2019 · 6:27 pm ESTForm 4
Nathan B PliamDirector—36,40336,403Jun 8, 2015 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Bay City Capital Fund IV, L.P.relationship not stated36,403—36,403Jun 17, 2015 · 9:02 pm EDTForm 4
Bay City Capital Management IV LLCrelationship not stated36,403—36,403Jun 17, 2015 · 9:02 pm EDTForm 4
BAY CITY CAPITAL FUND IV CO INVESMENT FUND LPrelationship not stated36,403—36,403Jun 17, 2015 · 9:02 pm EDTForm 4
BAY CITY CAPITAL LLCrelationship not stated36,403—36,403Jun 17, 2015 · 9:02 pm EDTForm 4
Frank M FischerDirector34,453—34,453May 23, 2018 · 7:17 pm EDTForm 4
Doug AlleavitchVP, Quality27,0161,51728,533Mar 7, 2019 · 11:13 am ESTForm 4
Kashif RashidGeneral Counsel25,561—25,561Jan 4, 2019 · 11:51 am ESTForm 4
Christofer ChristoforouVP, Research & Development21,686—21,686Nov 29, 2018 · 7:42 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick SchmitzVice President, Operations20,609—20,609Nov 29, 2018 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
Wilfred E JaegerDirector5,30311,04216,345May 23, 2018 · 7:17 pm EDTForm 4
James AlecxihVice President, Sales12,000—12,000Dec 14, 2017 · 1:20 pm ESTForm 4
Brad ValeDirector7,303—7,303May 23, 2018 · 7:18 pm EDTForm 4
Ali BehbahaniDirector5,390—5,390May 23, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDTForm 4
Lisa D EarnhardtDirector5,303—5,303May 23, 2018 · 7:16 pm EDTForm 4
Shawn McCormickDirector5,303—5,303May 23, 2018 · 7:18 pm EDTForm 4
Andre WalkerSenior VP,Research&Development961—961Jun 10, 2016 · 5:26 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.