Insider holders · CIK 0001443799
Euronav MI II Inc. · GNRT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avenue Europe International Management, L.P.Director | — | 7,212,814 | 7,212,814 | Jun 24, 2015 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Avenue Capital Management II, L.P.Director | — | 7,212,814 | 7,212,814 | Jun 24, 2015 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Marc Lasry10% Owner | — | 7,212,814 | 7,212,814 | Jun 24, 2015 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ethan AuerbachDirector | — | 3,228,527 | 3,228,527 | Jun 24, 2015 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| MDRA GP LPrelationship not stated | — | 435,196 | 435,196 | Jun 24, 2015 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Monarch GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 435,196 | 435,196 | Jun 24, 2015 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Monarch Alternative Capital LPrelationship not stated | — | 435,196 | 435,196 | Jun 24, 2015 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Oaktree Fund GP 2A LtdDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sean Bradleyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leonard J. VrondissisCFO, EVP and Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger SchmitzDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Opps Marine Holdings TP, L.P.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven David SmithDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 14, 2018 · 10:12 am EDT | Form 4 |
| OCM Marine GP CTB, Ltd.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OCM Marine Holdings TP, L.P.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Principal Fund V GP, L.P.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Principal Fund V GP Ltd.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OCM FIE, LLCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OAKTREE PRINCIPAL FUND V LPDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicolas BuschDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Capital Management, LLCDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam PierceDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OAKTREE HOLDINGS, LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OCM HOLDINGS I, LLCDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Capital I, L.P.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Capital Group, LLCDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Capital Group Holdings GP, LLCDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oaktree Holdings, Inc.Director | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OAKTREE FUND GP I, L.P.Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Milton H Gonzales Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John P TavlariosEVP & Chief Operating Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter C GeorgiopoulosChairman & Chief Exec. Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 13, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LPDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jun 12, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.