Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001431372

Gastar Exploration Inc. · GST

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
AF V Energy I AIV B1, L.P.Director—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
ACOF Investment Management LLCDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
Ares Holdco LLCDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
Ares Holdings Inc.Director—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
Ares Management GP LLCDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
Ares Partners Holdco LLCDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
Ares Management Holdings L.P.Director—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
ARES MANAGEMENT LLCDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
ARES MANAGEMENT LPDirector—56,712,08856,712,088Feb 1, 2018 · 7:48 pm ESTForm 4
GLOBAL UNDERVALUED SECURITIES MASTER FUND LP10% Owner8,500,000—8,500,000May 17, 2016 · 8:24 pm EDTForm 4
KLEINHEINZ CAPITAL PARTNERS, INC.relationship not stated8,500,000—8,500,000May 17, 2016 · 8:24 pm EDTForm 4
John B Kleinheinzrelationship not stated8,500,000—8,500,000May 17, 2016 · 8:24 pm EDTForm 4
J Russell PorterFormer CEO & President3,729,265150,0003,879,265Apr 12, 2018 · 11:41 am EDTForm 4
Stephen Phillip RobertsSenior VP & COO1,191,406—1,191,406Nov 14, 2018 · 10:38 am ESTForm 4
Jerry R SchuylerInterim Chief Exec Officer908,008—908,008Mar 14, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDTForm 4
Michael McCownSenior VP & COO522,673—522,673Feb 2, 2016 · 8:32 pm ESTForm 4
Randolph C ColeyDirector347,487—347,487Feb 1, 2018 · 11:56 am ESTForm 4
Robert David PennerDirector345,938—345,938Feb 12, 2018 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
John Hamilton Casselsrelationship not stated238,950—238,950Jan 8, 2018 · 3:48 pm ESTForm 4
John Michael Selser Sr.Director193,1096,600199,709Nov 17, 2015 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald D. ScottDirector115,410—115,410Feb 1, 2018 · 12:20 pm ESTForm 4
Nathan WaltonDirector115,410—115,410Jan 31, 2018 · 7:03 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen A HolditchDirector89,450—89,450Dec 26, 2018 · 9:18 am ESTForm 4
Harry QuarlsDirector68,832—68,832May 14, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDTForm 4
Fred Norman Reynoldsrelationship not stated4,000—4,000Jan 19, 2016 · 6:06 pm ESTForm 3
Michael A GerlichSenior VP & CFO0—0Jan 3, 2019 · 2:08 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.